SLP logo Pickwick
About Us
What's New
Next Production
News & Articles
Past Productions
Contact Us
Book by Wolf Mankowitz
Lyrics by Leslie Bricusse
Music by Cyril Ornadel

Directed by Judith Howe
Musical Director: Margaret Howe

February 11, 12 & 13, 1993

Turnkey Janet Ford
Pickwick Duncan Sykes
Augustus Snodgrass Stephen Kimsey
Tracey Tupman Malcolm Bentote
Nathaniel Winkle Brian Beeston
Sam Weller Mark Kimsey
Tony Weller Arthur Plummer
Mr Wardle Derek Allcock
Rachel Dorothy Bentote
Isabella Emma Sykes
Emily Alison Higgs
Fat Boy Mark Brown
Mr Jingle Peter Taff
Mary Sue Worker
Mrs Bardell Barbara Williams
George Blair Taggart
Dr Slammer Tag Taggart
Second Andrew Brown
Dodson Terry Wigington
Fogg Charles Melbourne
Snubbins John Brion
Buzfuz Alan Braithwaite
      Fran Blackburn Win Brion
      Pam Brown Pat Harper
      Katherine Plummer Michael Plummer
      Ann Sykes Amy Williams

Programme Notes        [Photographs]

A musical in two acts and eleven scenes based on Charles Dickens's Posthumous Papers of the Pickwick Club.