Nothing But The Truth

by James Montgomery

Director - Hylda Darby

Clarence Van Dusen - John Brown

E. M. Ralston - Harold Smith

The Rev. Dr. Doran - Fred Conisbee

Dick Donnelly - Gerald Collins

Bob Bennett - Leigh Smith

Mrs. Ralston - Bessie Lamprell

Gwen Ralston - Joan Elding

Ethel Clark - Beryl Orders

Mabel - Betty Dalton

Sabel - Anne Laxton

Martha (a maid) - Jacqueline Share