Waters Of The Moon

by N. C. Hunter

Director - Hylda Darby

John Daly - John Brown

Evelyn Daly (his sister) - Barbara Gibbeson

Mrs. Whyte - Beryl Orders

Colonel Selby - Harold Smith

Mrs. Daly - Olive Davies

Mrs. Ashworth - Susan Taylor

Julius Winterhalter - Leigh Smith

Helen Lancaster - Joan Elding

Tonetta Landi (her daughter) - Anne Williams

Robert Lancaster - Gerald Collins