Waters Of The Moon

by N. C. Hunter

Director - Hylda Darby

John Daly - Peter Henson

Evelyn Daly (his sister) - Jean Jungreuthmayer

Mrs. Whyte - Beryl Orders

Colonel Selby - Harold Smith

Mrs. Daly - Marjorie Howard

Mrs. Ashworth - Ann Smith

Julius Winterhalter - Leigh Smith

Helen Lancaster - Audrey Coates

Tonetta Landi (her daughter) - Anne Henson

Robert Lancaster - Gerald Collins